Update: 4/3-4/9

I was able to get a few posts up on the new blog, writingprocessesblog.wordpress.com. One was a quick introduction, another was a past experience where I used social media, and the most recent was an idea that I want some feedback on.

As far as replies go, I’ve only gotten feedback on the idea for my blog, but only just because I just posted my story idea last night. So now it’s a waiting game, and in that downtime all I can do is keep posting.

I have been reaching out on Facebook asking if people would help out with this, and so far I’ve gotten positive feedback and a few promises to try to keep up. What I’ve been doing to help that out is posting the links to my new posts on Facebook, and that way my friends who don’t have as much experience on the internet can find it a little easier.

I’m realizing that I have A LOT of work to do over the  next week before our next in-class meeting, so hopefully I can at least get a few more posts up with some feedback on them.

Fingers crossed!

About mollyjeans

Creative and Professional Writing Major, video gamer, nerd extraordinaire.
This entry was posted in ENGL3177, Project Updates and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

